jump to navigation

Something new everyday March 6, 2010

Posted by silverlinedletters in funnies, inspiration.
trackback

I have a photographic memory when it comes to trivia and other interesting facts that I pick up. I don’t seem to ever forget little snippets of information like that. If only I shared the same zest and enthusiasm for more important stuff that I REALLY ought to remember: like bringing my wallet with me when I visit a petrol station before asking them to top up “full tank” and then making a frantic call back home asking my bro to come rescue me.

Source: From learnsomethingneweveryday via Max Wanger

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

