jump to navigation

Spotted: Bicycles at a wedding party! March 20, 2010

Posted by silverlinedletters in biking love, picture perfect.
trackback

There is something very relaxing about riding a bicycle, wind in your hair. I feel awfully lucky that the beach is just a 3 minutes walk away from my home. Whenever I need to unwind, I simply hit the beach, rent a bike and cycle with my iPod plugged in. It makes me smile in an instant and I secretly feel like I’m invincible, almost as if I can fly.

How cool and awesome is it that this couple rented bikes for their entire wedding party! Such a fun wedding that the couple will likely look back on fondly.

Via You are my fave

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

