jump to navigation

Brussels October 5, 2010

Posted by silverlinedletters in Uncategorized.
trackback

How was your weekend?

I had one of the most relaxing and beautiful weekend spent in Brussels with dear Juliet. I think, some of the best friendships are forged when you travel and explore a foreign city together. I left for Brussels not quite knowing what to expect and over the course of the next two days, I fell in love with the museums, the Parc where Fall announced its presence in such glorious, golden splendour, the stunning Grand Place, the chocolates, the waffles, the mussels… While in Brussels, I turned off my phone, 3G, data-roaming, and disconnected in order to connect.

I am still smiling, just thinking about Brussels.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

