jump to navigation

Friday I’m in Love February 19, 2011

Posted by silverlinedletters in personal.
trackback

We celebrated Geri’s birthday last night – just Steph, Geri and myself. I love how conversation flows so easily with them, it’s always so effortless and honest and we’re completely comfortable being our silly selves – bad jokes and laugh out loud laughter.

I love how our friendship has evolved over the years from primary school speech & drama classes to prefects’ campfires thru to university and post-uni. The both of them inspire me with their kindness and ambition, they temper me with their sensibilities and are also people I respect. Come to think of it, these are friends I’ll really like to keep, for life ❤

Picture credits: Ache

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

