jump to navigation

Dark chocolate mousse November 13, 2011

Posted by silverlinedletters in Uncategorized.
trackback

My mom has a sweet tooth, a particular weakness for chocolates. I always had a bit more resilience but for the whole of last week I had such a bad craving for chocolate that I ventured to the 3rd level (I work on the 2nd level) to dig into my friends’ stash of toblerone dark chocolates. I just made these today, from 60% dark lindt chocolate, I’m going into the office prepared this time šŸ˜‰

20111113-114540.jpg

dark chocolate mousse setting

20111113-114602.jpg

Mousse sprinkled with chocolate rasps, almond flakes and raspberry sauce

Comments»

1. etjuliette - November 13, 2011

THIS IS UNREAL IN THE MOST AWESOME WAY.

2. nicole - November 13, 2011

yum!!! i can totally picture you doing this for a living! šŸ˜‰

3. chiasumae - November 27, 2011

i second julie!! these were beyond amazing, you should sell them babe


Leave a Reply

